Contact Us

24 Hour Hotline Service:
609-641-8855

Mailing Address and Office Location:

3153 Fire Rd Suite #1-C
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Panel / Committee Emails:

Chairperson: Damon B.
Chairperson@capeatlanticaa.org

Vice Chair: Dawn I.
ViceChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Treasurer: Ray B.
Treasurer@capeatlanticaa.org

Assistant Treasurer: Jess G.
AssistantTreasurer@capeatlanticaa.org

Recording Secretary: Jess W.
RecordingSec@capeatlanticaa.org

Corresponding Secretary: Penni N.
CorrespondingSec@capeatlanticaa.org

Trustee: Susie R.
Trustee@capeatlanticaa.org

Access (Virtual Meeting Assistance): Nicholas B.
Access@capeatlanticaa.org

Accessibility Committee: [open].
Accessibility@capeatlanticaa.org

Archives Committee: Eve C.
Archives@capeatlanticaa.org

Audit Committee: [open]
Audit@capeatlanticaa.org

Budget Committee: [open]
CAIGBudget@capeatlanticaa.org

Cape Atlantic Young People of AA: [open]
CAYPAA@capeatlanticaa.org

Cooperation with the Professional Community/Public Information Chair: [open]
PIChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Hospitals and Institutions Committee Chair: Marcine R.
HIChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Hospitality Committee: Karen P.
Hospitality@capeatlanticaa.org

Literature Chair: Chuck H.
Literature@capeatlanticaa.org

Newsletter Committee: Marlee B.
Newsletter@capeatlanticaa.org

Office Coordinator: Eve C.
OfficeMgr@capeatlanticaa.org

Phone Coordinator: Carolyn M.
PhoneChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Policy & Structure Committee: [open]
PolicyCommittee@capeatlanticaa.org

Roundup Chair: Michelle S.
Roundup@capeatlanticaa.org

Technology Chair: Christian G.
UnityChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Unity Chair: [open]
UnityChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Website Chair: Carolyn M.
WebChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Workshop Chair: [open]
WorkshopChair@capeatlanticaa.org