Contact Us

Office Location
3153 Fire Rd Suite #1-C
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

This is our mailing address.

This is also the  location for the CAIG monthly Steering Committee Meeting, held the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 7:30pm. CAIG Panel and Committee members meet to update one another about intergroup activities that will be shared at the Business Meeting.


Monthly Business Meeting Location:   Christ Episcopal Church 157 Shore Road, Somers Point, NJ

This is the location for the  CAIG monthly Business Meeting, which is held the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 7:30pm. This meeting provides updates and information about AA in general as well a news related to our Cape/Atlantic membership area. Intergroup Reps attend so they can keep AA groups/homegroups informed.


Phone
609-641-8855

This is our crisis hotline to help struggling alcoholics get the resources they need.

Calls to this phone number are answered by a group of volunteers and our answering service staff that can direct callers to information and give them the help they need.

If you are looking for an AA meeting, click here to search our list.

Need to learn more about Alcoholics Anonymous, click here.


Email

Email our Office Manager with general questions or for questions about a specific areas of CAIG, please reach out to the below CAIG service members.

Chairperson: Damon B.
Chairperson@capeatlanticaa.org

Vice Chair: Dawn I.
ViceChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Treasurer: Ray B.
Treasurer@capeatlanticaa.org

Assistant Treasurer: Jess G.
AssistantTreasurer@capeatlanticaa.org

Recording Secretary: Jess W.
RecordingSec@capeatlanticaa.org

Corresponding Secretary: Penni N.
CorrespondingSec@capeatlanticaa.org

Trustee: Susie R.
Trustee@capeatlanticaa.org

Access (Virtual Meeting Assistance): Nicholas B.
Access@capeatlanticaa.org

Accessibility Committee: [open].
Accessibility@capeatlanticaa.org

Archives Committee: Eve C.
Archives@capeatlanticaa.org

Audit Committee: [open]
Audit@capeatlanticaa.org

Budget Committee: [open]
CAIGBudget@capeatlanticaa.org

Cape Atlantic Young People of AA: Julia M.
CAYPAA@capeatlanticaa.org

Cooperation with the Professional Community/Public Information Chair: [open]
PIChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Hospitals and Institutions Committee Chair: Marcine R.
HIChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Hospitality Committee: Karen P.
Hospitality@capeatlanticaa.org

Literature Chair: Chuck H.
Literature@capeatlanticaa.org

Newsletter Committee: Marlee B.
Newsletter@capeatlanticaa.org

Office Coordinator: Eve C.
OfficeMgr@capeatlanticaa.org

Phone Coordinator: Carolyn M.
PhoneChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Policy & Structure Committee: Tanner S.
PolicyCommittee@capeatlanticaa.org

Roundup Chair: Michelle S.
Roundup@capeatlanticaa.org

Technology Chair: Christian G.
Technology@capeatlanticaa.org

Unity Chair: Mike F.
UnityChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Website Chair: Carolyn M.
WebChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Workshop Chair: Buddy T.
WorkshopChair@capeatlanticaa.org