24 Hour Hotline Service:
609-641-8855

Mailing Address:

Cape Atlantic Intergroup
PO Box 905
Pleasantville, NJ 08232

Office Location:

3153 Fire Rd Suite #1-C
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Panel / Committee Emails:

Chairperson: Tressa W.
Chairperson@capeatlanticaa.org

Vice Chair: VACANT / Vice Chair Needed
ViceChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Treasurer: Tanner S.
Treasurer@capeatlanticaa.org

Assistant Treasurer: PJ W.
AssistantTreasurer@capeatlanticaa.org

Recording Secretary: Gabriel M.
RecordingSec@capeatlanticaa.org

Corresponding Secretary: Matt M.
CorrespondingSec@capeatlanticaa.org

Trustee: Butch V.
Trustee@capeatlanticaa.org

Accessibility Committee: Bonnie W.
Accessibility@capeatlanticaa.org

Archives Committee: VACANT / Chair Needed
Archives@capeatlanticaa.org

Audio Committee: Matt W.
Audio@capeatlanticaa.org

Bookers Committee: Removing Committee
Bookers@capeatlanticaa.org

Budget Committee: VACANT / Chair Needed
CAIGBudget@capeatlanticaa.org

Cape Atlantic Young People of AA: Susie R.
caypaa@capeatlanticaa.org

Cooperation with the Professional Community/Public Information Chair: Lynn T.
PIChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Hospitals and Institutions Committee Chair: Chris H.
HIChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Hospitality Committee: Sarah H.
Hospitality@capeatlanticaa.org

Literature Chair: Diana R.
Literature@capeatlanticaa.org

Newsletter Committee: Mike M.
Newsletter@capeatlanticaa.org

Office Coordinator: VACANT / Chair Needed
OfficeMgr@capeatlanticaa.org

Phone Coordinator: Tina R.
Phonechair@capeatlanticaa.org

Policy & Structure Committee: Bonnie K.
PolicyCommittee@capeatlanticaa.org

Roundup Chair: Penni N.
Roundup@capeatlanticaa.org

Unity Chair: Michelle S.
UnityChair@capeatlanticaa.org

Website Chair: Shirl R.
WebChair@capeatlanticaa.org